What’s your favorite biscuit?

Stella’s favorite Biscuit is a bourbon, the biscuit tub always has at least Bourbons and Custard Creams, sometimes it has chocolate chip cookies as well-we know how to live!

Anyway, every time I offer Stella a biscuit, she says “emm” and studies the tub, and always without fail picks a Bourbon, she only likes a prefect biscuit, if there are any broken bits she doesn’t take it.  Tonight I realised that we’d ran out of perfect Bourbons, I’ve got 2 unopened packs of custard creams but no Bourbons.  I didn’t offer her the tub but I gave her the best Bourbon I had and a custard cream.  I sat them both in front of her and she took the custard cream, when I left I heard her laughing saying “no mummy” I looked at her and she was giving be back the broken biscuit!

Charly’s favorites are Happy Faces, Mr Eyeliner’s are Toffee YoYo’s, do you still get them?  I can’t choose, I like them all.  I’ve always wondered why they called them Happy Faces when they all look like they want a fight, maybe they should have called them Ned Faces.

About Ban Eyeliner
I don't want to ban eyeliner.

4 Responses to What’s your favorite biscuit?

  1. Eden says:

    Walter does not have a favorite kind of buiscuit but he loves the french chocolate croissants. They come in a bag with 8 individual packages therefore everytime you open one you get garantee a very soft and fresh one.
    When he wants one he says..cocho trying to say biscocho as we called them im Mexico,ha!.

  2. Hey there I am so thrilled I found your weblog, I really found
    you by accident, while I was browsing on Bing for something else,
    Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the
    theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at
    the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a
    lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  3. Ban Eyeliner says:

    I’m glad you like my Blog. It’s been a whole since I’ve written anything but please enjoy.

Leave a comment